Call now: 970-241-7653 View Locations

Hill and Homes Storage

2693 Highway 50, Grand Junction, CO 81503

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We highly recommend this clean, safe and convenient storage facility
Larry Schulz
March 29, 2019
Very clean and secure sdtorage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 20, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#ZjNwbzNYTGpSNlhjV0pxY2xzSjZLdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judi L.
December 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean, safe and inexpensive facility. I highly recommend Hill and Homes Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Highly Recommended
Adie Wilhelm
December 18, 2017
Our family needed a couple of storage units immediately. Several members of our household were making transitions to other households. Hill and Homes came to our rescue. They are friendly, caring and responded to our needs quick. The premises where our units are located are maintained very well plus its very safe. The capacity to be able to get in and out of our storage units is easy, the gates and key pads are always functional. We are very pleased and very grateful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great folks to work with!
Tim
December 14, 2017
I've been using Hill & Homes for years now, and I couldn't ask for better facilities and better service. They have locations from one end of the valley to the other and the staff are an excellent bunch of folks to work with. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good People to work with.
jart k
October 15, 2015
Accommodating people, and most reasonable rates. I would recommend them to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good deal for the money
George P
December 19, 2014
We called nearly every storage facility in the Grand Junction area and found this not only the best price but also some of the friendliest people to work with. We had some special circumstances and they went out of their way to help. We highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim A.
April 24, 2019
Ben Hill and his team have a great variety of unit sizes and prices to fit every need. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for long term self storage in Grand Junction, Colorado!
Write a review